Indianapolis Board

Random Acts of Flowers is led by a national board of directors whose focus is on overall strategic development of the organization. Each branch has a local board of directors that focuses on that area and the sustainability of the branch.

Current Board Members


Mrs. Sarah Clark (Chair)
Community Leader


Dr. John Bamforth
Retired, Lilly USA

Mr. Kip Chase
Sr. Director of HR – Research, Eli Lilly & Co.

Mrs. Stephanie Paine Crossin
Community Leader

Mrs. Meghann Dials
Regional Vice President of Sales, Salesforce

Mrs. Nancy Elder (Past Chair)
Community Leader

Mr. David Evans
Chairman, Pacific World Trade Inc.

Ms. Alison Kothe
Community Leader

Ms. Allison Lechleiter
Community Leader

Dr. Burke Mamlin
Internal Medicine, Eskenazi Health Center

Mrs. Holly Pantzer
Partner, BKD

Mrs. Hilary Salatich
Owner/CEO, Salatich Associates

Mrs. Janis Schiff
RAF Volunteer Leader

Mr. Mark Schuette
Project Manager, Messer Construction Co.

Dr. Nicole Sheetz
Advisor, Clinical Information & Process Automation, Eli Lilly and Company

Ms. Nolita Stewart
Senior District Sales Manager, Eli Lilly and Company

Mr. Andrew Thornton
Corporate Banker at The National Bank of Indianapolis

Mrs. Susan Tolbert
Community Leader